The Periodic Table Mysteries

In this series, Dr. Gloria Lamerino, retired physicist back from California, moves into an apartment above a funeral home in Revere, Massachusetts. When she signs on to help the Police Department in science-related homicides, she doesn't realize she may have 109 cases ahead of her.

The Hydrogen Murder was released in December, 1997.
The Helium Murder was released in May, 1998.
The Lithium Murder and The Beryllium Murder are in process.
And so on.


The Sister Monica Mysteries

In this series, Sister Monica Wickes is a graduate student in the 1960's in New York. Her work as an amateur sleuth surprises her as much as anyone else.

The first in the series, Sister Monica and the Dead Mother is in process.